Vorstandsteam:

1. Vorstand:

 

Neulinger Hannelore

08774/969219

neulingers@t-online.de

2. Vorstand:

 

Meindl Bettina

08774/969480

rb-meindl@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin:

 

Wimbeck Diana

08774/1541

Diana.wimbeck@online.de

 

Schriftführerin:

 

Wollrab Isabella

08774/910500

isabella.wollrab@gmx.de

Beisitzer:

Ansprechpartnerin Krümelstube 

Daffner Patricia

08774/969580

Patricia.daffner@web.de

 

Beisitzer:

 Landfrauenbeauftragte

Grundner Karin

08774/403

karin.grundner@yahoo.de

Beisitzer:

Verbraucherservicebeauftragte 

Weinzierl Patricia

08774/969134

weinzpat@t-online.de

Beisitzer:

 

Bindhammer Martina

08774/96315

mbindhammer84@gmail.com

Beisitzer:

 

Etzstaller Maria

08774/333

m.etzstaller@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer:

 

Weinzierl Angela

08774/969510

Angela.weinzierl@outlook.com